Latest Products http://www.jyotitelecom.net Latest Products 17-01-20 en-us http://www.jyotitelecom.net Highway SOS GSM Emergency Calling System http://www.jyotitelecom.net/highway-sos-gsm-emergency-calling-system.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Highway SOS GSM Emergency Calling System is used along with the national highways nowadays. Users can push emergency call button placed on the SOS box and the call will be initiated to the control room. Wireless Fire Alarm http://www.jyotitelecom.net/wireless-fire-alarm.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Fire Alarm is totally wire free device designed to protect the premises from fire due to any negligence or short circuits or any other reason. It will alert the premises by loud audio siren and make telephone calls to the owner on his/her mobile phone, etc. GSM Wireless Security Alarm http://www.jyotitelecom.net/gsm-wireless-security-alarm.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Microcontroller based total wire free an electronic Home Security Alarm System is designed &manufactured by Jyoti Telecom. It will help you to protect your premises from the unwanted entries. Server Room Temperature & Humidity Monitor http://www.jyotitelecom.net/server-room-temperature-humidity-monitor.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Remote Temperature & Humidity Monitoring System manufactured by us is an unique conceptto keep watch on Temperature & Humidity in server room. It gives alerts if the set temperature or Humidity is increased beyond the set limit. The Remote Temperature & Humidity Monitoring by using the GSM network. Vayudoot Mobile Starter http://www.jyotitelecom.net/vayudoot-mobile-starter.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vayudoot Mobile Starter is used to switch on or off the electrical water pumps at anytime from anywhere. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Vayudoot Mobile Starter from Maharashtra, India. Digital Time Switch http://www.jyotitelecom.net/digital-time-switch.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Time Switch is used to manage electrical devices, which require daily on and off on a particular time. Different time settings in Digital Time Switch are programmable for 24 hours. This device supports automatic reloading. Astronomic Digital Timer http://www.jyotitelecom.net/astronomic-digital-timer.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Astronomic Digital Timer that we offer is known for providing the exact time depending upon latitudes and longitudes of the Earth. It is perfect to be used for commercial as well as residential purposes. The best thing about our Astronomic Digital Timer is that it consumes very less power. Automatic Water Level Controller http://www.jyotitelecom.net/automatic-water-level-controller.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Automatic Water Level Controller. Easy to install, our Water Level Controllers require zero maintenance. GSM Auto Dialer http://www.jyotitelecom.net/gsm-auto-dialer.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the nonpareil Manufacturers and Suppliers of GSM Auto Dialer. It is microcontroller based and comes with LED display. Mobile Motor Starter http://www.jyotitelecom.net/mobile-motor-starter.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mobile Motor Starter. It is available in range from 1 HP To 100 HP. Started is  provided with single phase & reverse phase protection. GSM Remote Control Switch http://www.jyotitelecom.net/gsm-remote-control-switch.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain proper schedules for the delivery of bulk or urgent consignments so as to deliver the range in set time and gain utmost customer satisfaction. We keep close eye on the quality of the products so as to deliver the best in class range. GSM Remote Switch Helps you to switch on or off any Electrical equipment connected to it, system gives you SMS feedback also. The system is well designed technically and with best quality material. However it’s working is depend upon the mobile network.   Applications : Applications are endless. Include the remote control of heating and air conditioning. In homes, lighting, engine pre-heaters, aviation engine Heaters. In Irrigation systems, water well pumps, pumping stations. In Companies cabin heaters, power cycle and reboot of Remote servers. CCTV, Routers and computers. Features : No distance limit, one can switch On & Off equipment from any Part of Country. Feedback – Return SMS as Equipment on or Off. Different Equipment can be switch On & Off by SMS Command. Indigenous design with Warrantee. Small & Compact Unit. Specification : 12vdc operating derived from 230VAC Idle power consumption is 30mA Max operating current 1.0Amp Operating Temperature Range 0 to 50oc Max. 5 Mobile numbers can be memorized